Investor Relations
No. Research Institutes* Analysts Email
1 Bank of America and BofA Securities Karl Choi karl.choi@baml.com
2 Beijing Gaohua Securities Yi Wang yi.wang@ghsl.cn
3 BOCI Gurney Liu gurney.liu@bocigroup.com
4 BOCOM International Philip Tse philip.tse@bocomgroup.com
5 CCBI Siufung Lung lungsiufung@ccbintl.com
6 Central Wealth Securities Sicong Shen shensicong@cwghl.com
7 China Securities Jin Zhu zhujinbj@csc.com.cn
8 CICC Eric Zhang eric.zhang@cicc.com.cn
9 CIMB Raymond Cheng raymond.cheng@cimb.com
10 Citi Griffin Chan griffin.chan@citi.com
11 CMB International Samson Man samsonman@cmbi.com.hk
12 Credit Suisse Jianping Chen jianping.chen@credit-suisse.com
13 CRIC Securities Hao Dong hao.dong@cricsec.com
14 DBS Danielle Wang danielle_wang@dbs.com
15 Essence International Securities Steve Wong stevewong@eif.com.hk
16 Guosen Securities He Ren renhe@guosen.com.cn
17 Guotai Junan Securities Haoyu Xie xiehaoyu@gtjas.com
18 Haitong International Andy So andy.cy.so@htisec.com
19 Haitong Securities Lilei Tu tll5535@htsec.com
20 HSBC Albert Tam albert.p.h.tam@hsbc.com.hk
21 Hua Chuang Securities Xingze Lu luxingze@hcyjs.com
22 Huatai Financial Jizhou Dong dongjizhou@htsc.com
23 Industrial Securities Jian Song songjian@xyzq.com.cn
24 Jefferies Stephen Cheung stephen.cheung@jefferies.com
25 JP Morgan Karl Chan karl.chan@jpmorgan.com
26 Morgan Stanley Elly Chen elly.chen@morganstanley.com
27 Nomura Leif Chang leif.chang@nomura.com
28 Northeast Securities Yinxiang Wu wuyx@nesc.cn
29 Ping An Securities Kan Yang yangkan034@pingan.com.cn
30 Sinolink Securities Xuxiang Zhao zhaoxuxiang@gjzq.com.cm
31 Southwest Securities Tianhui Chi cth@swsc.com.cn
32 TF Securities Tiancheng Chen chentiancheng@tfzq.com
33 UBS John Lam john-za.lam@ubs.com

* According to the alphabetical order of the institution name

Search Results

Search Results: 2

  • Title

    Logan Property Holdings Company Limited (“Logan Property”, stock code:3380.HK) is an integrated property developer focusing on residential property development in the PRC, mainly the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Bay Area, with its products primarily targeting first-time homebuyers and upgraderstargeting first-time50萬人口提供了homebuyers and upgraders

  • Title

    Logan Property Holdings Company Limited (“Logan Property”, stock code:3380.HK) is an integrated property developer focusing on residential property development in the PRC, mainly the Guangdong-Hong Kong-Macao Bay Area, with its products primarily targeting first-time homebuyers and upgraderstargeting first-time50萬人口提供了homebuyers and upgraders

Top